Fivewalls Reviews of Kalpana Bhavsar

Anusha S.
(Seller, Oct 27, 2022)
Kalpana and Naresh guided us through the process of preparing our home for sale. They recommended professional staging and a few other very important ideas which made a big difference when we listed our home for sale. Being a strong buyer's market we were very nervous, however they assured us that presenting the property well and pricing it right will make all the difference. To our surprise, we had over 15 showings in 2 days and it was sold on the 3rd day with 5 offers. We sold the house for much more than our expectations and did not have to stay long in the market as well. We highly recommend their services as they truly stand by their motto of "always putting the client's best interest first". 
Hemanrao S.
(Seller, Oct 26, 2022)
Kalpana and Naresh provided us with excellent service on the sale of our property. They are very professional, knowledgeable and competent. They helped us navigate very smoothly through the selling process given the current state of the real estate market. We will suggest their services to all our friends and family. It was a great job done by their team which included staging, photography, Open house and Marketing. Team Bhavsar negotiated and got us the best price which was above our expectations and in 3 days!!!
Shivangi S.
(Tenant, Oct 25, 2022)
Kalpana has been very quick in responding to our queries and has been very co-operative with us. She was always proactive. She definitely has a pleasing personality who truly would like to help her clients keeping their interests in mind. It has been a pleasure working with her.
Manish B.
(Tenant, Oct 25, 2022)
Hemanrao S.
(Buyer, Oct 21, 2022)
Really happy with her service ,she fight for our best interests
Shuvendu M.
(Tenant, Sep 27, 2022)
We're very fortunate to have Kalpana and Naresh as our rental agents. They understood our preferences (budget, locality, and school ranking) and found the perfect spot. They were always available to answer our queries. We really appreciate their responsiveness and flexibility for show times. The good part is that as they are super knowledgeable about the community, they always presented the facts and never tried to influence us. We will definitely recommend them to our friends. Their help is highly appreciated.
Aruna N.
(Landlord, Sep 23, 2022)
Kalpana and Naresh have been exceptionally great as they helped us with our property needs. Kalpana is very experienced in dealing with difficult negotiations and in working with other real estate agents. When there were disagreements about certain verbiage in documents, Kalpana was thorough and worked through these situations without breaking a sweat. Naresh helped us with understanding what to look for in a home inspection. Their experience and excellence in the process kept our anxiety low and gave us the confidence they would get the job done – and they did! Thanks, Kalpana and Naresh !
Sivaramakrishnan N.
(Landlord, Sep 23, 2022)
Dear Kalpana, Royal LePage Terrequity Bhavsar Realty, Brokerage* is one of the best Real Estate Agents my family and I have come across in our journey of (Real Estate) life in Canada with God's grace!!!. Believe my family and I agree that dear Kalpana and her family are more of an extended family to us first, a real estate agent next with God's grace. Kalpana's positive attitude, energy and vibrations..beware is very contagious..what my family and I like the most is she always puts the client's best interests first and works for you through and through..start to finish..over and beyond...!!! Go Kalpana Go!!! Trust us..the feeling is very mutual, you always have our back and unconditional support both on the work and personal front..blessed..happy and proud of to be associated with you with God's grace!!!!!
Valencia D.
(Buyer, Aug 30, 2022)
Kalpana is very professional and has her clients best interest in mind. You know you are working with the best in the business.
Annapoorani K.
(Tenant, Aug 27, 2022)
The agents were very patient and showed us all the houses in detail, they helped us to understand the market which helped us to make meaningful decision.

Show More Reviews